Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Funky Brunch Café. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Savannah

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Funky Brunch Café and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Divermermaid72 12 days ago

Kevin's Kombo*

Amazing! The pancakes are the best! So much food, and really great atmosphere! Next time we will try cooking our pancakes on the griddle at our table. We can't wait to take our grandkids here!

Marieodonnell03 about 2 months ago

Breakfast at Mom's*

Fabulous Food! Do wait to get a table with a grill, it is well worth it to have hot pancakes! Really fun!

Brittany 2 months ago

Create your own B.S. (Breakfast Sandwich)

so hard to find turkey sausage out at restaurants. love it.

Brittany 2 months ago

Funky Bread

like eating a magic cloud, love it.

Whitley 3 months ago

Farmer's Market*

The omelette was absolutely delicious. The spinach, peppers and cheese were fresh and tasted great combination. The only thing that kept this rating from the ❤️ was missing biscuits. The condiments were packed but no biscuits. I hope to visits again on my next trip to Savannah and hopefully enjoy the missed biscuits on the house.

Kbio75 about 2 months ago

Keesh Low Rain*

Absolutely delicious! Not only really good food but sitting outside and meeting the dogs brought in my other diners was so much fun!

Amanda about 2 months ago

The Goodman*

I've brunched all over Savannah and I can admit this is a great spot. I got this omelette with cheese, ham, and tomato. They did not skimp on the fillings, like some places do. It was a great portion for the price and I ate every bit! Need to give an extra shout out to the mimosas which were the best I've had in Savannah. Freshly squeezed OJ makes ALL the difference. Can't wait to come back and try something new...WITH more mimosas!

Brittany 2 months ago

The Goodman*

fluffiest eggs!!!

Lafradahoward 2 months ago

One if by land, Two if by Sea*

My favorite dish! Absolutely the best brunch place in Savannah.

Anita 3 months ago

Farmer's Market*

Extremely delicious, Fresh and home made taste. I will go back for this to Savanna Georgia. I was there for the first time and I can say they made me forever customer for the quality food. Give them 10 Star rating.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA